Hey, Mr. Byrd, where ya been?

Playing my awesome bass guitar of course. I’m not even sure when the last time I posted on here was, maybe about 3 weeks ago, and I’m sorry about that. So, needless to say, I received it a few weeks ago, and I’ve been pretty caught up in it. I didn’t wanna post again until after I got the guitar, but when I did, well, I’ve played it everyday for hours. I haven’t had anyone to teach me, so I just practice covers or just mess around on it. I’m pretty sure I’m getting better, but there’s still plenty of room for improvement. My fingers are developing calluses so I’m playing longer with less pain. I’m really glad I made the decision to start playing bass and I plan on keeping this up for a long time. Here’s a few pictures of it. 

4 thoughts on “Hey, Mr. Byrd, where ya been?

Leave a Reply

